IMPORTANT DATES

WINTER TERM

Jan 2021

Week x - Fri Jan 15 / Sat Jan 16 - Delayed/Cancelled

Week x – Fri Jan 22 / Sat Jan 23 - Delayed/Cancelled

Week x – Fri Jan 29/ Sat Jan 30 - Delayed/Cancelled

Week x –Fri Feb 5 /  Sat Feb 6 Delayed/Cancelled

Week x – Fri Feb 12 / Sat Feb 13 - Delayed/Cancelled

Week 1 – Fri Feb 19 / Sat Feb 20 - HOPEFUL START DATE

Week 2 – Fri Feb 26 / Sat Feb 27

Week 3 –Fri March 5 /  Sat March 6

Week 4 – Fri March 12 / Sat March 13

Week 5 – Fri March 19 / Sat March 20

Week 6 – Fri March 26 / March 27

Parents can watch at the end of class on the last day of class - save the date!

(Depending on COVID-19 Regulations)

*Make up weeks will be used if the studio has been forced to close due to unforeseen circumstances eg. COVID-19, weather, facility maintenance etc.