DSCN1793.JPG

TERM DATES

Fall Term
Sept 2021

Week 1 - Fri Sept 3 / Sat Sept 4

Week 2 – Fri Sept 10 / Sat Sept 11

Week 3 – Fri Sept 17 / Sat Sept 18

Week 4 –Fri Sept 24 / Sat Sept 25

Week 5 – Fri Oct 1 / Sat Oct 2

Week 6 – Fri Oct 8 / Sat Oct 9 - No Classes / Thanksgiving Weekend

Week 7 – Fri Oct 15 / Sat Oct 16

Week 8 –Fri Oct 22 / Sat Oct 23

Week 9 – Fri Oct 29 / Sat Oct 30

Week 10 – Fri Nov 5 / Sat Nov 6

Week 11 – Fri Nov 12 / Sat Nov 13

Week 12 – Fri Nov 19 / Sat Nov 20 - No Classes

Week 13 – Fri Nov 26 / Sat Nov 27

Week 14 – Fri Dec 3/ Sat Dec 4

Week 15 – Fri Dec 10/ Sat Dec 11

Week 16 – Fri Dec 17/ Sat Dec 18

Winter Term
Jan 2022

Week 1 - Fri Jan 7 / Sat Jan 8

Week 2 – Fri Jan 14 / Sat Jan 15

Week 3 – Fri Jan 21 / Sat Jan 22

Week 4 –Fri Jan 28 / Sat Jan 29

Week 5 – Fri Feb 4 / Sat Feb 5

Week 6 – Fri Feb 11 / Sat Feb 12

Week 7 – Fri Feb 18 / Sat Feb 19 - No Classes / Family Day Weekend

Week 8 –Fri Feb 25 / Sat Feb 26

Week 9 – Fri March 4 / Sat March 5

Week 10 – Fri March 11 / Sat March 12

Week 11 – Fri March 18 / Sat March 19

Week 12 – Fri March 25 / Sat March 26

Week 13 – Fri April 1 / Sat April 2

Week 14 – Fri April 8 / Sat April 9